Skip navigation

Please come!  Join us!  There will be music and art, delicious things to eat and activities for kiddos!   Not to mention the many other worthwhile exhibitions within walking distance from our location!  This year I have expanded my collection of panoramic photographic collage reflecting on the memory of place.  I have taken images, random and assorted, to create a stitched, imaginary landscape from several of the places I have traveled.  There will be a collection from Ghana, West Africa.  Another from Israel.  Also I have one from Mexico.  The one used in the promotion, seen below and on the cards, is the unique item of the collection in that is a representation of truth and not imagination.  It was taken on the Cape last November.  I look forward to hearing peoples reactions to this particular style of work!  So come!  And bring your family and friends!  For more information on the featured artists in our exhibition please scroll down or click here! For more information on Newton Open Studios and other exhibitions all over Newton, click here!

2 Comments

  1. Was so fun to see you and more of your amazing work! I blogged about it yesterday; if you should want to read (you have to read through me gushing about Sam first), it’s at http://2november2009.blogspot.com/2010/05/friends-with-talents.html

    Look forward to seeing more!

    • You are the BEST!! I can’t believe you came all that way for my show … but I’m so glad you enjoyed it! Now reading your blog, I’m just bummed I missed another life changing performance from Sam!!


Leave a comment